MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Melissa Ridge Intermediate School

3233 W. Fannin Road, Melissa, TX 75454
(972) 837-4530 | (972) 837-4333
Get Directions

Administration & Office Staff

Michele Austin, Principal
micheleaustin@melissaisd.org

Julie Nally, Assistant Principal
jnally@melissaisd.org

Tammy Brand, Counselor
tbrand@melissaisd.org

Christa Elliott, Office Manager
christaelliott@melissaisd.org

Hallie Venner, School Nurse
hvenner@melissaisd.org

Amy Rodriguez, Receptionist
lpower@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Michele AustinPrincipalmicheleaustin@melissaisd.org
Julie NallyAssistant Principaljnally@melissaisd.org
Christa ElliottOffice Managerchristaelliott@melissaisd.org
Lauren PowerReceptionistlpower@melissaisd.org
Amy RodriguezNurseamyrodriguez@melissaisd.org
Tammy BrandCounselortbrand@melissaisd.org

4th Grade

Chesnee OzolsMathchesneeozols@melissaisd.org
Crystal PerezReading/Sciencecrystalperez@melissaisd.org
Christina JamesMathchristinajames@melissaisd.org
Jamie MunizWriting/Social Studiesjmuniz@melissaisd.org
Jessi BrennanWriting/Social Studiesjessibrennan@melissaisd.org
Erin RehbergReading/Scienceerinrehberg@melissaisd.org
Mary LorensonMath/Sciencemlorenson@melissaisd.org
Morgan HolleyReading/Sciencemholley@melissaisd.org
Kathlene BlackReading/Science/Social Studieskathleneblack@melissaisd.org
Patricia CifuentesWriting/SSpcifuentes@melissaisd.org
Jennifer ZschauMathjzschau@melissaisd.org

5th Grade

Kelli GobelSciencekgobel@melissaisd.org
Jill CoxSciencejcox@melissaisd.org
Katrina MolskiWriting/Readingkmolski@melissaisd.org
Amy CostillaMathacostilla@melissaisd.org
Christina KingSocial Studiescking@melissaisd.org
Lisa BluntSocial Studieslisablunt@melissaisd.org
Chelsea BowenWritingchbowen@melissaisd.org
Angela NesbettMathanesbett@melissaisd.org
Jennifer HoodWriting/Readingjhood@melissaisd.org
Kimberly McDanielMath/Sciencekmcdaniel@melissaisd.org

Special Education

Michelle HarrisonDyslexiamharrison@melissaisd.org
Tammy MurphyDyslexiatmurphy@melissaisd.org
Heather BlankenshipSPED/Reasourceheatherblankenship@melissaisd.org
Heather MathisSpeech/RTIhmathis@melissaisd.org
Kristy CowartDevelopmental Unitkcowart@melissaisd.org
Kathryn Fuller-SchanningSPED Inclusion Aid
Brianna MannSPED Inclusion Aid
Brittney ScanlandSPED Inclusion Aid

Specials

Emilia HenryMusicemiliahenry@melissaisd.org
Carla WadeArtcwade@melissaisd.org
Lawerence WilliamsPElwilliams@melissaisd.org
Matt NallyPEmnally@melissaisd.org
Cari MontgomeryLibrariancmontgomery@melissaisd.org
Scroll to top