MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Melissa Middle School

2950 Cardinal Drive, Melissa, TX 75454
(972) 837-4355 | (972) 837-4497
Get Directions

Administration & Office Staff

Jim Miller, Principal
jmiller@melissaisd.org

Marcus Eckert, Assistant Principal
marcuseckert@melissaisd.org

Heidi Thompson, Counselor
hthompson@melissaisd.org

Kristie Golden, Office Manager
kgolden@melissaisd.org

Lisa Lakey, Receptionist
lisalakey@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Alvarez-Wilkerson, CindySPED, ELARcynthiawilkerson@melissaisd.org
Becker, ElizabethBand Directorebecker@melissaisd.org
Beresford NatalieSPED Aidenataleeberesford@melissaisd.org
Brakebill, KristiMathkbrakebill@melissaisd.org
Broach, LyssaELARlbroach@melissaisd.org
Castor, JeradELAR, Boys' Athletic Directorjcastor@melissaisd.org
Cellars, AndySTCAndycellars@melissaisd.org
Crossland, ChadSocial Studies, Boys' Coachchadcrossland@melissaisd.org
Deel, ColtonSPED Aidecdeel@melissaisd.org
Dezern, KyleLeadershipkylederzern@melissaisd.org
Dooley, AmyeSTCamyedooley@melissaisd.org
Duguid, DebbieMathdduguid@melissaisd.org
Dugger, AaronAssistant Band Directoraarondugger@melissaisd.org
Dunn, BrandonSocial Studies, CIDbrandondunn@melissaisd.org
Durham, TaylorELAR, ESL Coordinatortaylordurham@melissaisd.org
Eckert, Jennifer6th/8th Grade ELAjennifereckert@melissaisd.org
Eckert, MarcusAssistant Principalmarcuseckert@melissaisd.org
Eichel, AlexELARaeichel@melissaisd.org
Gabel, TeraScience, Girls' Coachtgabel@melissaisd.org
Ginnwhite, CarlaCafeteria
Golden, Kristie Office Managerkgolden@melissaisd.org
Gouard, JeaneteCustodian
Hardy, Amanda8th Grade Scienceahardy@melissaisd.org
Henry, JenniferP.E., Girls Coachjhenry@melissaisd.org
Hickey, LouiseTheater, Journalismlouisehickey@melissaisd.org
Hodge, JohnnyCoach, Girls' Athletic Director, Social Studiesjhodge@melissaisd.org
Hudson, ElizabethELARelizabethhudson@melissaisd.org
Kitchens, JamesCafeteria
Kitchens, PaulaCafeteria
Lakey, LisaReceptionist, Cheerleadinglisalakey@melissaisd.org
Lawson, RandyCustodian
Maurer, Kisha6th Grade Sciencekishamaurer@melissaisd.org
McKoy, Catherine7th/8th Grade Sciencecatherinemckoy@melissaisd.org
Melvin, SydneyELAR/Cheersydneymelvin@melissaisd.org
Miller, JimPrincipaljmiller@melissaisd.org
Miller, KristenSPED Aidekristenmiller@melissaisd.org
Montgomery, CariLibrariancmontgomery@melissaisd.org
Murphy, TammyDyslexiatmurphy@melissaisd.org
Nikell, Jacqueline6th Grade Math, Coachjacquelinenickell@melissaisd.org
Perdomo, NancyAcademic Dean, ELAnperdomo@melissaisd.org
Perry, JustinHistory, Coachjustinperry@melissaisd.org
Power, ShaineSocial Studiesspower@melissaisd.org
Price, MikeCafeteria Manager mprice@melissaisd.org
Ragan, Tyler7th Math, Coachtylerragan@melissaisd.org
Reeder, DonCafeteria
Rice, WhitneySPED Aidewhitneyrice@melisaisd.org
Rodriguez, AmyNurseamyrodriguez@melissaisd.org
Thompson, HeidiCounselorhthompson@melissaisd.org
Tyner, ChristopherMath/Coachctyner@melissaisd.org
Van Schepen, MichelleSPED, ELARmvanschepen@melissaisd.org
Vana, WhitneySPED, Mathwvana@melissaisd.org
Vasquez-Lemus, CarolinaSpanishcarolinavasquez@melissaisd.org
Wade, Carla6th Grade Artcwade@melissaisd.org
Watson, WhitneyChoirwhitneywatson@melissaisd.org
Weaver, ChristieMathcweaver@melissaisd.org
Webb, Susie ELARswebb@melissaisd.org
Weeaks, AshleighMathashleighweeaks@melissaisd.org
Whetzel, PadenScience, Boys' Coachpadenwhetzel@melissaisd.org
Wood, HaleyLife Skillshwood@melissaisd.org
Scroll to top