MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Melissa Middle School

2016-17 Staff

2950 Cardinal Drive, Melissa, TX 75454
(972) 837-4355 | (972) 837-4497
Get Directions

Administration & Office Staff

Jim Miller, Principal
jmiller@melissaisd.org

Marcus Eckert, Assistant Principal
marcuseckert@melissaisd.org

Tori Talbert, Counselor
ttalbert@melissaisd.org

Kristie Golden, Office Manager
kgolden@melissaisd.org

Cari Montgomery, Library Media Specialist
cmontgomery@melissaisd.org

Hallie Venner, School Nurse
hvenner@melissaisd.org

Lisa Lakey, Receptionist
lisalakey@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Achiman, MaghanMathmachimon@melissaisd.org
Alvarez-Wilkerson, CindySPED/ELARcynthiawilkerson@melissaisd.org
Baldwin, MonicaArtmbaldwin@melissaisd.org
Becker, ElizabethBand Directorebecker@melissaisd.org
Beresford, NataleeAideNataleeberesford@melissaisd.org
Brakebill, KristiMathkbrakebill@melissaisd.org
Broach, LyssaELARlbroach@melissaisd.org
Castor, JeradELAR/Boy's Athletic Directorjcastor@melissaisd.org
Cellars, AndyLife SkillsAndycellars@melissaisd.org
Crossland, ChadSS/Boy's Coachchadcrossland@melissaisd.org
Deel, ColtonSpEd Aidecdeel@melissaisd.org
Dezern, KylePE/Boy's Coachkylederzern@melissaisd.org
Duguid, DebbieMathdduguid@melissaisd.org
Dugger, AaronAsst. Band aarondugger@melissaisd.org
Dunn, BrandonSS/CIDbrandondunn@melissaisd.org
Durham, TaylorELAR/ESL Coord.taylordurham@melissaisd.org
Eckert, MarcusAsst. Principalmarcuseckert@melissaisd.org
Eichel, AlexELARaeichel@melissaisd.org
Gabel, TeraSCI 6th & 7th Girls coachtgabel@melissaisd.org
Golden, Kristie Office Managerkgolden@melissaisd.org
Green, DollieSciencedgreen@melissaisd.org
Hardy, Amanda8th Scienceahardy@melissaisd.org
Henry, JenniferSS, MAPS, Girls Coachjhenry@melissaisd.org
Hickey, LouiseTheater/Journalismlouisehickey@melissaisd.org
Hodge, JohnnyGirls Coachjhodge@melissaisd.org
Hudson, ElizabethELARelizabethhudson@melissaisd.org
Lakey, LisaReceptionistlisalakey@melissaisd.org
McCarter, Adam Sciencermccarter@melissaisd.org
Melvin, SydneyELARsydneymelvin@melissaisd.org
Miller, JimmyPrincipal jmiller@melissaisd.org
Kristen MillerSPED Aidekristenmiller@melissaisd.org
Melvin, SydneyCheerleadingsydneymelvin@melissaisd.org
Montgomery, CariLibrariancmontgomery@melissaisd.org
Murphy, TammyDyslexiatmurphy@melissaisd.org
Perdomo, NancyELARnperdomo@melissaisd.org
Power, ShaineSSspower@melissaisd.org
Recsnik, TaylorMathtaylorrecsnik@melissaisd.org
Rice, WhitneySPED Aidewhitneyrice@melissaisd.org
Thompson, HeidiSpanishhthompson@melissaisd.org
Talbert, ToriCounselorttalbert@melissaisd.org
Tyner, ChristopherMathctyner@melissaisd.org
Van Schepen, MichelleELARmvanschepen@melissaisd.org
Vana, WhitneySPED/ Mathwvana@melissaisd.org
Venner, HallieNursehvenner@melissaisd.org
Wade, CarlaART 6th cwade@melissaisd.org
Weaver, ChristieMathcweaver@melissaisd.org
Webb, Susie ELARswebb@melissaisd.org
Weeaks, AshleyMathashleighweeaks@melissaisd.org
Whetzel, PadenScience/PE/Boy's Coachpadenwhetzel@melissaisd.org
White, TylerGTT, Boys Coachtwhite@melissaisd.org
Wood, HaleyLife Skillshwood@melissaisd.org