MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Melissa High School

2016-17 MHS Staff

Photography by Melissa High School student Nicole Kasson

3150 Cardinal Drive, Melissa, Texas 75454
972-837-4216 |  972-837-4381
Get Directions

Administration & Office Staff

Kenneth Wooten, Principal
kennethwooten@melissaisd.org

Jeff Clouse, Assistant Principal
jclouse@melissaisd.org

Craig Dennis, Assistant Principal
cdennis@melissaisd.org

Christina Stover, Counselor, Last Names A-K
cstover@melissaisd.org

Karen Gracy, Counselor, Last Names L-Z
kgracy@melissaisd.org

Lisa Drinkwater, Registrar
lisadrinkwater@melissaisd.org

Kristie Pinion, Attendance Clerk
kristinapinion@melissaisd.org

Stacy Wilson, Office Manager
swilson@melissaisd.org

Shana Nowlin, Library Media Specialist
shananowlin@melissaisd.org

Melissa Withers, School Nurse
mwithers@melissaisd.org

Venus Malone, Receptionist
vmalone@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

An updated campus directory for the 2017-18 school year will be posted in August.

Scroll to top