MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Melissa High School

2016-17 MHS Staff

2016-17 Staff | Photography by Melissa High School student Nicole Kasson

3150 Cardinal Drive, Melissa, Texas 75454
972-837-4216 |  972-837-4381
Get Directions

Administration

Kenneth Wooten, Principal
kennethwooten@melissaisd.org

Craig Dennis, Assistant Principal
cdennis@melissaisd.org

Jeff Clouse, Assistant Principal/Academic Dean
jclouse@melissaisd.org

Jennifer Cowgill, Academic Dean
jcowgill@melissaisd.org

April Phillips, Academic Dean
aphillips@melissaisd.org

Brett Gustaveson, Academic Dean
bgustaveson@melissaisd.org

Debra Arvin, Assistant Academic Dean
debraarvin@melissaisd.org

Emily Chapman, Counselor, A-K
emilychapman@melissaisd.org

Karen Gracy, Counselor, L-Z
kgracy@melissaisd.org

Christina Stover, High School Special Programs Coordinator
cstover@melissaisd.org

Office Staff

Lisa Drinkwater, Registrar
lisadrinkwater@melissaisd.org

Kristie Pinion, Attendance Clerk
kristinapinion@melissaisd.org

Stacy Wilson, Office Manager
swilson@melissaisd.org

Shana Nowlin, Library Media Specialist
shananowlin@melissaisd.org

Melissa Withers, School Nurse
mwithers@melissaisd.org

Venus Malone, Receptionist
vmalone@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

Name E-mailRole
Alford, Jacobjacobalford@melissaisd.orgHistory
Arvin, Debradebraarvin@melissaisd.org Math
Arvin, Jacobjacobaarvin@melissaisd.org Professional Communications, Coach
Avila, Mannymavila@melissaisd.org Science
Barrett, Scottscottbarrett@melissaisd.org Police Officer
Bayless, Dallasdallasbayless@melissaisd.org Assistant Band Director
Benton, Ericericbenton@melissasid.orgEnglish
Bingman, Douglasdouglasbingman@melissaisd.orgComputer Programming, AV
Birinyi, Amandaamandabirinyi@melissaisd.org SPED, Math
Brenner, Kylekbrenner@melissaisd.org Theater, Debate
Briggs, Alanna (Jorja)alannabriggs@melissaisd.orgEnglish
Chapman, Emilyemilychapman@melissaisd.orgCounselor
Clark, Dustindclark@melissaisd.org Art, Graphic Design
Clemmons, JD jdclemmons@melissaisd.orgHistory
Clouse, Jeffjclouse@melissaisd.org Assistant Principal
Cowgill, Jenniferjcowgill@melissaisd.org English
Crawford, Bradleybradleycrawford@melissaisd.orgHVAC, History, Tennis
Cross, Tonyatocross@melissaisd.orgCafeteria
Cruce-Malone, Julie Michelle jcruce@melissaisd.org Art
Davidson, Kelly kdavidson@melissaisd.orgPolice Officer
Davis, Kevinkevindavis@melissaisd.orgMath
Dennis, Craig cdennis@melissaisd.org Assistant Principal
DePaolo, Dorothydorothydepaolo@melissaisd.orgEnglish
DePaolo, Frank frankdepaolo@melissaisd.orgMath
Detweiler, Mary marydetweiler@melissaisd.org Para
Dotson, Cambria cdotson@melissaisd.org English
Drinkwater, Lisa lisadrinkwater@melissaisd.orgRegistrar
Duncan, Jessica jessicaduncan@melissaisd.org SPED, STC
Fielding, Lori lfielding@melissaisd.org Math
Gagarin, Rick rgagarin@melissaisd.org Engineering
Glory, Jenniferjenniferglory@melissaisd.orgASL
Gonzalez, Lindalindagonzalez@melissaisd.org BIM
Gracy, Karen kgracy@melissaisd.org Counselor
Gustaveson, Brettbgustaveson@melissaisd.orgSpanish
Hall, Lisalhall@melissaisd.org Business CTE
Hamilton, Lauralaurahamilton@melissaisd.orgPara
Hamilton, Ryanryanhamilton@melissaisd.org ISS
Harlin, Loriloriharlin@melissaisd.org Math
Helmberger, Debbie dhelmberger@melissaisd.org Yearbook
Hemsley, Nathanielnathanielhemsley@melissaisd.orgHistory, Coach
Hernandez, Annetteahernandez@melissaisd.org Spanish
Hockersmith, Laura laurahockersmith@melissaisd.orgPara
Howard, Stevenstevenhoward@melissaisd.orgScience, Coach
Jenkins, Brandybjenkins@melissaisd.org Science
Jenkins, Jeremyjjenkins@melissaisd.org SPED
Johnson, Katy kjohnson@melissaisd.org SPED
Johnson, Stephanie stephaniejohnson@melissaisd.orgSPED
Lane, Heather hlane@melissaisd.org Business CTE
Malone, Venus vmalone@melissaisd.orgReceptionist
McCarter, Ashleyashelymccarter@melissaisd.org Science
McCarter, Clay claymccarter@melissaisd.orgScience
McDonald, Kara karamcdonald@melissaisd.org English
McPherson, Devorahdevorahmcpherson@melissaisd.orgPara
Moore, Megan mmoore@melissaisd.org Theater
Mueller, Chrischrismueller@melissaid.orgComputer Maintenance
Mulkey, Barribarrimulkley@melissaisd.orgTrainer
Nowlin, Shanashananowlin@melissaisd.orgLibrarian
Phillips, April aphillips@melissaisd.org SPED
Pickle, Connor cpickle@melissaisd.org Band, Percussion
Pickup, Travistravispickup@melissaisd.org Spanish
Pinion, Kristiekristinapinion@melissaisd.org Attendance Clerk
Pitzer, Kelley kpitzer@melissaisd.org English
Roberson, Travis troberson@melissaisd.org History
Rodgers, Eric erodgers@melissaisd.org History
Russell, Jason jrussell@melissaisd.org PE
Scraper, Deborahdeborahscraper@melissaisd.orgScience
Scribner, Marlettamarlettascribner@melissaisd.orgLaw Enforcement
Slentz, Rebekahrebekahslentz@melissaisd.org Science
Spann, Mattmattspann@melissaisd.org Math
Stinton, Seth sstinton@melissaisd.orgBoys AD
Stover, Christina cstover@melissaisd.org Counselor
Suggs, Cynthiacynthiasuggs@melissaisd.orgSTC
Tucker, Taylortaylortucker@melissaisd.orgColorguard, Para
Tyner, Amy atyner@melissaisd.org Para
Venner, Halliehvenner@melissaisd.orgHealth Science
Watson, Whitneywhitneywatson@melissaisd.org Choir
Webb, Claudewclaude@melissaisd.orgGirls' Athletic Director
Whorton, Jerry jerrywhorton@melissaisd.orgDirector of Bands
Wilson, Stacy swilson@melissaisd.org Office Manager
Withers, Melissa mwithers@melissaisd.org Nurse
Wooten, Juliejuliewooten@melissaisd.org History
Wooten, Kennethkennethwooten@melissaisd.org Principal
Scroll to top