MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Harry McKillop Elementary School

3509 Liberty Way, Melissa, TX 75454
(972) 837-2632 |  (972) 837 2836
Get Directions

Meet the Principal Counselor Corner


Administration & Office Staff

Walter Perez, Principal
walterperez@melissaisd.org

Krissy Womack, Assistant Principal
kwomack@melissaisd.org

Tim Brown, Counselor
timothybrown@melissaisd.org

Jennifer Aston, Office Manager
jaston@melissaisd.org

Amy Tennison, Receptionist
atennison@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

NAME/POSITIONEMAIL

Pre-K

Misti Kusanomkusano@melissaisd.org
Tiffany Shoemakertiffanyshoemaker@melissaisd.org

Kindergarten

Lauren Achimonlaurenachimon@melissaisd.org
Rachel Bardachrbardach@melissaisd.org
Kristen Burtiskristenburtis@melissaisd.org
Jamie Dockeryigonzales@melissaisd.org
Irma Gonzalesigonzales@melissaisd.org
Caron Littleclittle@melissaisd.org
Shawna Nicholsonsnicholson@melissaisd.org
Brooke Robertsbroberts@melissaisd.org
Laurel Rosslross@melissaisd.org

1st Grade

Lynn Chamberslynnchambers@melissaisd.org
Kelly Chaloupkakellychaloupka@melissaisd.org
Josephine Figardjosephinefigard@melissaisd.org
Lauren Grauelgraue@melissaisd.org
Jodi Gilbertjodigilbert@melissaisd.org
Lindsay Jedlowskilindsayjedlowski@melissaisd.org
Kimberly Popekpope@melissaisd.org
Jessica Uterjessicauter@melissaisd.org
Teresa Westwoodteresawestwood@melissaisd.org

2nd Grade

Kristi Arnwinekristiarnwine@melissaisd.org
Jenni Breauxjbreaux@melissaisd.org
Marla Burns mburns@melissaisd.org
Susannah Croftsusannahcroft@melissaisd.org
Roxanne Grossrgross@melissaisd.org
Emily Larkinelarkin@melissaisd.org
Alyssa McClurealyssamcclure@melissaisd.org
Bryce Seaverbryceseaver@melissaisd.org
Jenna Verityjverity@melissaisd.org
Julie Watersjuliewaters@melissaisd.org

3rd Grade

Brittany Beatybrittanybeaty@melissaisd.org
Lindsay Jonesljones@melissaisd.org
Jennifer McFarlandjmcfarland@melissaisd.org
Rachel Moreerachelmoree@melissaisd.org
Deborah Popourdeborahpopour@melissaisd.org
Sarah Stapelsstapel@melissaisd.org
Libby Schnelllschnell@melissaisd.org
Holly Stintonhollystinton@melissaisd.org
Brian Thornburgbthornburg@melissaisd.org
Leanne Vargasleannevargas@melissaisd.org

Special Teachers

Melani Dittfurth, P.E.mdittfurth@melissaisd.org
Josh Gilbert, P.E.jgilbert@melissaisd.org
Pam Fortner, Musicpfortner@melissaisd.org
DeAnn Johnnsondjohnson@melissaisd.org
Stacey Puckett, SPEDstaceypuckett@melissaisd.org
Heidi Pugh, ESLhpughe@melissaisd.org
Luke Scribnerlukescribner@melissaisd.org
Barbara Strickland, Artbstrickland@melissaisd.org

Librarian

Debra Bridenbaughdbridenbaugh@melissaisd.org

Assistants

Deadra Courtneydcourtney@melissaisd.org
Julie Burkejulieburke@melissaisd.org
Christie Gideonchristigideon@melissaisd.org
Bridgette Holloway brigitteholloway@melissaisd.org
Rachel Lipsettrachaellipsett@melissaisd.org
Gina Lofaroreginalafaro@melissaisd.org
Charity Verlandercharityverlander@melissaisd.org
Alex Whortonalexandriawhorton@melissaisd.org

Specialists

Hillary Croissanthcroissant@melissaisd.org
Stacy Millersmiller@melissaisd.org
Tanya Thornburgtanyathornburg@melissaisd.org
Speech
Sarah Lessmansarahlessman@melissaisd.org
Heather Mathishmathis@melissaisd.org

Nurse

Laura Rodgerslrodgers@melissaisd.org

Office Staff

Jennifer Astonjaston@melissaisd.org
Amy Tennisonatennison@melissaisd.org

Counselor

Timothy Browntimothybrown@melissaisd.org

Administration

Walter Perez, Principalwalterperez@melissaisd.org
Krissy Womack, Assistant Principalkwomack@melissaisd.org

Cafeteria

Sandra Airhart
Cyndy Harris
Judy Smith
Miranda Smith

Custodial

Anna Baldaras
Carmen Loya
Rafael Loya
Chris Medina
Maria Paulin
 
Scroll to top