MelissaISD.org

Staff Directory at Harry McKillop Elementary School

3509 Liberty Way, Melissa, TX 75454
(972) 837-2632 |  (972) 837 2836
Get Directions

Meet the Principals Counselor Corner


Administration & Office Staff

Walter Perez, Principal
walterperez@melissaisd.org

Michele Austin, Assistant Principal
micheleaustin@melissaisd.org

Tim Brown, Counselor
timothybrown@melissaisd.org

Jennifer Aston, Office Manager
jaston@melissaisd.org

Amy Tennison, Receptionist
atennison@melissaisd.org


Faculty Directory

For a district-wide listing of faculty and staff, visit the Melissa Schools Staff Directory.

NAMEEMAIL
Misti Kusanomkusano@melissaisd.org
Emily Milleremilymiller@melissaisd.org

Kindergarten

Lauren Achimonlaurenachimon@melissaisd.org
Rachel Bardachrbardach@melissaisd.org
Jamie Dockeryigonzales@melissaisd.org
Shelia Gallaghersheilagallagher@melissaisd.org
Irma Gonzalesigonzales@melissaisd.org
Caron Littleclittle@melissaisd.org
Shawna Nicholsonsnicholson@melissaisd.org
Brooke Robertsbroberts@melissaisd.org
Laurel Rosslross@melissaisd.org

1st Grade

Lynn Chamberslynnchambers@melissaisd.org
Kelly Chaloupkakellychaloupka@melissaisd.org
Josephine Figardjosephinefigard@melissaisd.org
Lauren Grauelgraue@melissaisd.org
Karly Holderkholder@melissaisd.org
Lindsay Jedlowskilindsayjedlowski@melissaisd.org
Paige Pennypaigepenny@melissaisd.org
Kimberly Popekpope@melissaisd.org
Amanda Selmanaselman@melissaisd.org

2nd Grade

Kristi Arnwinekristiarnwine@melissaisd.org
Jenni Breauxjbreaux@melissaisd.org
Marla Burnsmburns@melissaisd.org
Susannah Croftsusannahcroft@melissaisd.org
Roxanne Grossrgross@melissaisd.org
Emily Larkinelarkin@melissaisd.org
Alyssa McClurealyssamcclure@melissaisd.org
Libby Schnelllschnell@melissaisd.org
Jenna Verityjverity@melissaisd.org
Julie Watersjuliewaters@melissaisd.org

3rd Grade

Brittany Beatybrittanybeaty@melissaisd.org
Lindsay Jonesljones@melissaisd.org
Jennifer McFarlandjmcfarland@melissaisd.org
Rachel Moreerachelmoree@melissaisd.org
Patrisha Ramirezpatrisharamirez@melissaisd.org
Sarah Stapelsstapel@melissaisd.org
Holly Stintonhollystinton@melissaisd.org
Erin Taylorerintaylor@melissaisd.org
Brian Thornburgbthornburg@melissaisd.org
Leanne Vargasleannevargas@melissaisd.org
Krissy Womackkwomack@melissaisd.org

Special Teachers

Melani Dittfurth - PEmdittfurth@melissaisd.org
Pam Fortner - Musicpfortner@melissaisd.org
DeAnn Johnnsondjohnson@melissaisd.org
Stacey Puckett - SPEDstaceypuckett@melissaisd.org
Heidi Pughe - ESLhpughe@melissaisd.org
Barbara Strickland - Artbstrickland@melissaisd.org

Librarian

Debra Bridenbaughdbridenbaugh@melissaisd.org

Assistants

Deadra Courtney - Inclusiondcourtney@melissaisd.org
Rachel Lipsett - Aiderachaellipsett@melissaisd.org
Gina Lofaro - Inclusionreginalafaro@melissaisd.org
Kim Price - Aidekimprice@melissaisd.org

Specialists

Hillary Croissanthcroissant@melissaisd.org
Stacy Miller - Dyslexiasmiller@melissaisd.org

Nurse

Laura Rodgerslrodgers@melissaisd.org

Office Staff

Jennifer Aston, Secretaryjaston@melissaisd.org
Amy Tennison - Receptionistatennison@melissaisd.org

Counselor

Timothy Browntimothybrown@melissaisd.org

Administration

Walter Perez - Principalwalterperez@melissaisd.org
Michele Austin - Asst. Principalmicheleaustin@melissaisd.org

Cafeteria

Cyndy Harris
Judy Smith
Miranda Smith
Sandra Airhart

Custodial

Anna Baldaras
Jerry Garcia
Carmen Loya
Rafael Loya
Maria Paulin