MelissaISD.org
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Melissa Middle School

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Events List Navigation

September 2018

MMS Theatre Presents “Salute to Broadway”

September 22 • 7:00 PM9:00 PM
Melissa Middle School, 3150 Cardinal Drive
Melissa, TX 75454
+ Google Map
$5
Banner: MMS Salute to Broadway 2018

MMS Performing Arts presents "Salute to Broadway" on Saturday, Sept. 22 at 7:00 p.m. in the Melissa Middle School cafeteria.


October 2018

Fair Day – District Closed

October 8
Banner: Fair Day 2018

Melissa Schools close district-wide on Monday, Oct. 8 for Fair Day.


Staff Development Day – No School

October 29
Banner: Staff Development Day

Students do not have school on Monday, Oct. 29 due to it being a Staff Development Day.


November 2018

Thanksgiving Break

November 19November 23
Banner: Thanksgiving Break 2018

Melissa Schools will close district-wide for Thanksgiving Break from Monday, Nov. 19 through Friday, Nov. 23.


December 2018

Early Release Day

December 21
Banner: Early Release 2018-19

Students have early release from school on Friday, Dec. 21 ahead of Winter Break.


Winter Break

December 24, 2018January 4, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Melissa Schools will close district-wide for Winter Break from Monday, Dec. 24 through Friday, Jan. 4. The district will reopen for a Staff Development Day on Monday, Jan. 7. Students will return Tuesday, Jan. 8.


January 2019

Staff Development Day – No School

January 7, 2019
Banner: Staff Development Day

Students do not have school on Monday, Jan. 7 due to it being a Staff Development Day.


MLK Day – District Closed

January 21, 2019
Banner: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 2019

Melissa Schools will close district-wide on Monday, Jan. 21 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.


Teacher Work Day – No School

January 22, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Students do not have school on Tuesday, Jan. 22 due to it being a Teacher Work Day.


February 2019

Staff Development Day – No School

February 18, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Students do not have school on Monday, Feb. 18 due to it being a Staff Development Day.


+ Export Events
Change Font Size
Contrast
Scroll to top