MelissaISD.org
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Melissa Schools

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Events List Navigation

December 2018

Winter Break

December 24, 2018January 4, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Melissa Schools will close district-wide for Winter Break from Monday, Dec. 24 through Friday, Jan. 4. The district will reopen for a Staff Development Day on Monday, Jan. 7. Students will return Tuesday, Jan. 8.


January 2019

Staff Development Day – No School

January 7, 2019
Banner: Staff Development Day

Students do not have school on Monday, Jan. 7 due to it being a Staff Development Day.


MLK Day – District Closed

January 21, 2019
Banner: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 2019

Melissa Schools will close district-wide on Monday, Jan. 21 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.


Teacher Work Day – No School

January 22, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Students do not have school on Tuesday, Jan. 22 due to it being a Teacher Work Day.


February 2019

Staff Development Day – No School

February 18, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Students do not have school on Monday, Feb. 18 due to it being a Staff Development Day.


March 2019

Spring Break

March 11, 2019March 15, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Melissa Schools will close district-wide for Spring Break from Monday, March 11 through Friday, March 15.


April 2019

Good Friday – District Closed

April 19, 2019 • 8:00 AM5:00 PM
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Melissa Schools will be closed district-wide on Friday, April 19.


May 2019

Memorial Day – District Closed

May 27, 2019
Melissa Schools Cardinal Banner

Melissa Schools will be closed district-wide on Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day.


+ Export Events
Change Font Size
Contrast
Scroll to top