MelissaISD.org

CTE Staff

Courses taught at the Princeton ISD CTE Center include: HVAC and Refrigeration Technology, Advanced HVAC and Refrigeration Technology, Health Science Practicum Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA), Health Science Practicum Pharmacy Technician, and Cosmetology I and II.


INSTRUCTOR NAMEEMAILCTE COURSE(S)
Eric Bentonericbenton@melissaisd.orgProfessional Communications
Doug Bingmandouglasbingman@melissaisd.orgComputer Programming I/II, Audio/Video Production I/II
Dustin Clarkdclark@melissaisd.orgGraphic Design and Illustration I/II
Rick Gagarinrgagarin@melissaisd.orgConcepts of Engineering, Engineering Science, Digital Electronics, Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and Automation
Linda Gonzalezlindagonzalez@melissaisd.orgBIM I/II
Lisa Halllhall@melissaisd.orgBIM I, Money Matters
Debra Helmbergerdhelmber@melissaisd.orgCommercial Photography I/II
Brandy Jenkinsbjenkins@melissaisd.orgAnatomy and Physiology
Heather Lanehlane@melissaisd.orgBIM I
Clay McCarterclaymccarter@melissaisd.orgForensic Science
Chris Muellerchrismueller@melissaisd.orgComputer Maintenance I
Marletta Scribnermarlettascribner@melissaisd.orgLaw Enforcement I/II
Hallie Vennerhvenner@melissaisd.orgPrinciples of Health Science, Health Science Theory, & Counseling and Mental Health
Scroll to top