MelissaISD.org

CTE Staff

Courses taught at the Princeton ISD CTE Center include: HVAC and Refrigeration Technology, Advanced HVAC and Refrigeration Technology, Health Science Practicum Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA), Health Science Practicum Pharmacy Technician, and Cosmetology I and II.


NAMEEMAILCTE COURSES
Barrett, Scottscottbarrett@melissaisd.orgLaw Enforcement I
Benton, Ericericbenton@melissaisd.orgProfessional Communication
Clark, Dustindclark@melissaisd.orgGraphic Design, Advanced Graphic Design
Gagarin, Rickrgagarin@melissaisd.orgConcepts of Engineering, Principles of Engineering, Digital Electronics, Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and Automation
Gonzalez, Lindalindagonzalez@melissaisd.orgBIM I
Hall, Lisalhall@melissaisd.orgBIM I, Money Matters
Helmberger, Debradhelmber@melissaisd.orgAudio/Video Production, Commercial Photography
Jenkins, Brandybjenkins@melissaisd.orgAnatomy and Physiology
Lane, Heatherhlane@melissaisd.orgBIM I
Mackey III, Theodore J.tmackey@melissaisd.orgCTE Director, Computer Programming, Advanced Computer Programming, Video Game Design I
McCarter, Ashleyashleymccarter@melissaisd.orgAnatomy and Physiology
McCarter, Clayclaymccarter@melissaisd.orgForensic Science
Owens, Brittanybowens@melissaisd.orgProfessional Communication
Withers, Melissamwithers@melissaisd.orgPrinciples of Health Science, Medical Terminology