MelissaISD.org

Board of Trustees

1904 Cooper Street, Melissa, Texas 75454
972-837-2411 | 972-837-4233
Get Directions

Board Meetings  Public Meeting Notices Board Policy Manual Election Information


Headshot - Keith Murphy

Superintendent of Schools

Keith Murphy

Mr. Murphy has served Melissa Schools since 2014.

keith.murphy@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE

Headshot - George James

Board President, Place 1

George James

Mr. James has served on the Board of Trustees since 2002.

george.james@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE

Headshot - Bruce Minchey

Board Vice President, Place 6

Bruce Minchey

Mr. Minchey has served on the Board of Trustees since 2007, after serving from 2004-06.

bruce.minchey@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE


Headshot - Paul Anderson

Board Secretary, Place 7

Paul Anderson

Mr. Anderson has served on the Board of Trustees since 2010.

paul.anderson@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE


Headshot - Russell Cox

Board Member, Place 4

Russell Cox

Mr. Cox has served on the Board of Trustees since 2015.

russell.cox@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE


Headshot - Jason Granger

Board Member, Place 3

Jason Granger

Mr. Granger has served on the Board of Trustees since 2015.

jason.granger@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE


Headshot - Bill Gray

Board Member, Place 2

Dr. Bill Gray

Dr. Gray has served on the Board of Trustees since 2014.

bill.gray@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE


Headshot - Matt Segleski

Board Member, Place 5

Matt Segleski

Mr. Segleski has served on the Board of Trustees since 2015.

matt.segleski@melissaisd.org

LEARN MORE