Board Of Trustees

by melissaisd on May 9, 2011

 

kmurphy Superintendent of Schools

Keith Murphy

Mr. Murphy has served MISD since 2014

.keith.murphy@melissaisd.org

bminchey Board of Trustee President

Bruce Minchey

Mr. Minchey served on the MISD Board of Trustees in 2004-2005 and was then re-elected in 2007.

bruce.minchey@melissaisd.org

gjames

Board of Trustee Vice President

George James

Mr. James has served on the MISD Board of Trustees since 2000.

george.james@melissaisd.org

 MelissaISDCardinal Board of Trustee Member

Matt Segleski

Mr. Segleski has served on the MISD Board of Trustees since 2015.

matt.segleski@melissaisd.org

 MelissaISDCardinal

Board of Trustee Member

Jason Granger

Mr. Granger has served on the MISD Board of Trustees since 2015.

jason.granger@melissaisd.org

 MelissaISDCardinal

Board of Trustee Member

Russell Cox

Mr. Cox has served on the MISD Board of Trustees since 2015.

russell.cox@melissaisd.org

panderson Board of Trustee Secretary

Paul Anderson

Mr. Anderson has served on the MISD Board of Trustees since 2010.

paul.anderson@melissaisd.org

bgray

Board of Trustee Member

Dr. Bill Gray

Dr. Gray has served on the MISD Board of Trustees since 2014.

bill.gray@melissaisd.org